#feelthebeautyinyou

hybeauty

Briefing

Making profit with a local pharmacy brand with only one product in the online shop? With a pointed sales campaign, we brought the high-valued hyaluron concentrate SISSISERUM into the focus of a prime, cosmetics-experienced target group.

Challenges

Generate the need of a target group that sticks with the product – and do so with a four-digit media budget.

Strategy

The creation of an ad funnel with a creative central idea that both promotes the product along the customer journey and highlights the brand through storytelling. Via social media ads, influencers, and brand-building Instagram posts, users were led to a conversion-optimised lead landing page, where the sales took place. Community managers took over the advisory function on social media to additionally increase the user experience and thus promote sales (without media discontinuity). Test campaigns and real customer feedback as well as user-generated content supported the authentic image and strengthened the product trust of the customers.

Result

The success factor of this sales campaign was on the one hand the customer-oriented, digital brand experience and on the other hand the data-based ad placement with smart targeting. In just 12 weeks, over 2.8 million impressions, over 12,000 clicks in the shop and almost 15,000 interactions were generated, far exceeding the target that was set in advance.

12
Weeks
12 K.
Shop clicks
15 K.
Interactions
2,8 M.
Impressions
Impressions

Social Media

Services

Lead-Landingpage; Online Marketing; Campaign; Social Media; Community Management; Influencer Marketing

Questions?

Contact

Sarah Kühlmann is ready to tell you more about our expertise in social media and a pointed sales campaign.

Contact us now

Links

#feelthebeautyinyou

hybeauty

Briefing

Mit einer lokalen Apotheken-Marke mit nur einem Produkt im Onlineshop Reibach machen? So brachten wir mit einer pointierten Sales-Kampagne das hochpreisige Hyaluronkonzentrat SISSISERUM in das Relevant-Set einer spitzen, kosmetikerfahrenen Zielgruppe.

Herausforderung

Den Need einer produkttreuen Zielgruppe erzeugen – und zwar mit einem vierstelligen Mediabudget.

Lösung

Aufbau eines Ad-Funnels mit einer kreativen Leitidee, die sowohl fokussiert für das Produkt entlang der Customer Journey wirbt als auch aufmerksamkeitsstark die Marke über Storytelling spielt. Über Social Media Ads, Influencer und markenbildenden Instagram-Postings wurden die User auf eine conversionoptimierte Lead-Landingpage geführt, wo der Sales stattgefunden hat. Community Manager übernahmen die Beratungsfunktion auf Social Media, um die User-Experience zusätzlich zu steigern und somit den Abverkauf (medienbruchfrei) zu fördern. Testeraktionen und das echte Kundenfeedback sowie User-generated-Content unterstützen das authentische Bild und stärkten das Produktvertrauen der User.

Ergebnis

Erfolgsfaktor bei dieser Sales-Kampagne war zum einen das kundenorientierte, digitale Markenerlebnis und zum anderen die datenbasierte Anzeigenschaltung mit einem smartem Targeting. In nur 12 Wochen wurden über 2,8 Mio. Impressions, über 12.000 Klicks in den Shop und fast 15.000 Interaktionen generiert, womit das vorab gesteckte Ziel weit übertroffen wurde.

12
Wochen
12 Tsd.
Shop-Klicks
15 Tsd.
Interaktionen
2,8 Mio.
Impressions
Impressionen

Social Media

Leistungen

Lead-Landingpage; Online Marketing; Kampagne; Social Media; Community Management; Influencer Marketing

Fragen?

Ansprechpartnerin zum Projekt

Unsere Ansprechpartnerin Sarah Kühlmann steht bereit, um Ihnen mehr über unsere Kompetenzen in Sachen Social-Media und einer pointierten Sales-Kampagne zu berichten.

Jetzt kontaktieren