Familienberatung.ms

Help for families in need

Briefing

The pandemic has been a heavy burden on many families. Home office, childcare, existential fears. In Münster multiple leaders gathered to start a nation-wide unprecedented project – with experts and a telephone hotline, that can help every family member: Mothers, fathers, children, teenagers and grandparents.

Strategy

In only five working days husare got a campaign up and running for the Familienberatung.ms. A campaign that gathered tremendous attention, because of a clear message: Not everyone wears a smile behind their masks.

What really moves family members in the inside, is often hidden behind a masquerade so far. It is not always a smile, especially in difficult times like these.

For multiple weeks the billboards of Münster and the web were occupied by our campaign. It featured the claim of the campaign and people who are wearing face masks, which all depicted different conflict scenarios that can arise within a family. A self-designed face mask was obviously part of the campaign as well.

Unique: This is the first time that the “Diakonie”, “Caritas Münster” and a Münster-based counseling center work together interdenominationally. The city of Münster supports as a sponsor.

The teaser of the campaign deliberately tried to shine a light on the visible and invisible impact of the pandemic on families and their members. The used motifs were meant to open the eyes of outsiders, just as much as the ones of the people affected

Result

The campaign got a lot of attention and led to vivid discussions in the college town. Hundreds of thousands of people were reached via Social Media Content and Ads. The familienberatung.ms was already able to offer advice and support in many situations.

Video

Familienberatung Münster

Services

Brand communication; Out-of-Home; Social Media; Content Marketing

Questions?

Contact

You also want to quickly realize a campaign that touches and involves people? Mark Bourichter is looking forward to your approach.

Contact us now

Links

Familienberatung.ms

Hilfe für Familien in Not

Briefing

Die Corona-Pandemie hat Familien extrem belastet: Home Office, Kinderbetreuung, Existenzängste. In Münster haben sich mehrere Träger zusammengetan, um ein deutschlandweit einmaliges Pilotprojekt auf die Beine zu stellen – mit Experten und einer Telefonhotline, die allen Familienmitgliedern helfen kann: Müttern, Vätern, Kindern, Jugendlichen und Großeltern.

Strategie

In nur fünf Werktagen stellte husare eine Kampagne für die Familienberatung.ms auf die Beine, die maximale Aufmerksamkeit bescherte. Dank einer klaren Botschaft: „Nicht hinter jeder Maske steckt ein Lächeln.“

Was Familienmitglieder im Inneren tatsächlich bewegt, bleibt bislang zu häufig hinter einer Maskerade verborgen. Dies ist nicht immer ein Lächeln, erst recht nicht in so schwierigen Zeiten, wie wir sie momentan durchleben.

Mehrere Wochen lang waren an Bushaltstellen, auf Plakaten sowie im Netz Fotos von Menschen mit Atemschutzmasken zu sehen – darauf Fotos von familiären Konfliktsituationen und der Claim. Eine eigens designte Atemschutzmaske gehörte selbstredend auch zur Kampagne.

Einzigartig: Hier arbeiten konfessionsübergreifend die Träger Diakonie und Caritas Münster mit einer Beratungsstelle im Südviertel Münsters zusammen – die Stadt ist als Förderer an Bord.

Der Aufhänger der Kampagne thematisierte bewusst sowohl die sichtbaren als auch die unsichtbaren Auswirkungen der Corona-Pandemie auf Familien, ihre Mitglieder und darüber hinaus. Die eingesetzten Motive dienten dazu, Außenstehenden und Familienangehörigen die Augen zu öffnen.

Ergebnis

Die Kampagne fand breite Aufmerksamkeit in der Öffentlichkeit und wurde zum Gesprächsstoff in der Universitätsstadt. Mehrere hunderttausend Menschen konnten via Social Media Content und Ads erreicht werden. Die Familienberatung konnte bereits in vielen Situationen weiterhelfen.

Video

Familienberatung Münster

Leistungen

Markenkommunikation; Out-of-Home; Social Media; Content Marketing 

Fragen?

Ansprechpartner zum Projekt

Sie möchten ebenfalls in kürzester Zeit eine Kampagne, die berührt und aufklärt? Mark Bourichter freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Jetzt kontaktieren

Links